News  

Field Operations

Director Field Operations X229
Joseph Sorrento jsorrento@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-265-2660
Direct fax # 212-710-1459
   
Technical Director X217
Emillio Midence emidence@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1417
Direct fax # 212-977-2686
   
Technical Director X268
Matthew Paladino mpaladino@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1468
Direct fax # 212-977-2686
   
Technical Director X223
Jeff Benish jbenish@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1423
Direct fax # 212-977-2686
   
Technical Director X279
Michael DeJesus mdejesus@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1479
Direct fax # 212-977-2686
   
Technical Director X234
Lawrence Roth lroth@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1434
Direct fax # 212-710-1444
   
Scenic Director X104
Matthew Bosley mbosley@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1474
Direct fax # 212-710-1447
   
Resource Department Manager X227
Robert Fuller rfuller@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1427
Direct fax # 212-710-1457
   
Resource Manager X239
Mike Morrison mmorrison@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1439
Direct fax # 212-710-1449
   
Resource Manager X219
Dawn Belotti dbelotti@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1419
Direct fax # 212-710-1408
   
Resource Assistant, Sub-Rentals X207
Gerard Krakowski gkrakowski@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1407
Direct fax # 212-710-1437
 
  © 2014 Michael Andrews Audio Visual Services
Homepage