News  

Office Operations

General Manager X213
Bill Callahan bill@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1413
Direct fax # 212-710-1443
   
Director Office Operations X236
Kelvin Willis kwillis@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1436
Direct fax # 212-710-1446
   
Accounts Receivable Manager X209
Eboni Taylor etaylor@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1409
Direct fax # 212-710-1460
   
Accounts Payable Manager X200
Sandy Davila sandy@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1405
Direct fax # 212-710-1435
   
Purchasing Manager X203
Jacki Friedmann jacki@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1403
Direct fax # 212-710-1433
   
Receptionist X200
Cindy Johnson cjohnson@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-265-2660
   
 
  © 2014 Michael Andrews Audio Visual Services
Homepage