News  

Office Management Department

Accounting Manager X236
Kelvin Willis kwillis@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1436
Direct fax # 212-710-1446
   
Night Manager X224
Cliff Henderson chenderson@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1424
Direct fax # 212-977-2686
   
Operations Manager X213
Bill Callahan bill@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1413
Direct fax # 212-710-1443
   
Purchasing Agent X203
Jacki Friedmann jacki@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1403
Direct fax # 212-710-1433
   

Receiving Manager

X221

Frank D’Ambrosio

frankd@maavs.com

Direct telephone #

212-710-1421

Direct fax #

212-710-1431

   
Resource Manager X207
Kristine Penny kristine@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1407
Direct fax # 212-710-1437
   
Resource Manager X239
Mike Morrison mmorrison@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1439
Direct fax # 212-710-1449
   
Resource Manager X227
Mike Komm mkomm@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1427
Direct fax # 212-710-1457
   
Shop Manager X215
John Day johnd@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1415
Direct fax # 212-710-1445
   
Traffic Manager X212
Kent P. Crayton kent@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1412
Direct fax # 212-710-1422
 
Rental & Staging Network LinkedIn Facebook Twitter
Homepage