News  

Sales Operations

Director Sales Operations X216
Michael Feher mfeher@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1416
Cell phone # 917-558-5938
Direct fax # 212-710-1406
   
Manager Venue Operations
Dennis M. Doyle doyle@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-827-1272
Cell phone # 646-235-4149
   
Account Manager X214
Matthew Buelow mbuelow@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1414
Direct fax # 212-710-1404
   
Account Manager x230
Brian Lee blee@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1430
Direct fax # 212-710-1410
   
Account Manager X202
Sam Lunetta sam@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1402
Direct fax # 212-710-1432
   
Account Manager X228
Roch McDowell roch.mcdowell@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1428
Direct fax # 212-710-1458
   
Account Manager X225
Mil Samardzija msamardzija@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1425
Direct fax # 212-710-1455
   
Account Manager X242
Charles Vargas cvargas@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1442
Direct fax # 212-710-1452
   
Equipment Sales X203
Jacki Friedmann jacki@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1403
Direct fax # 212-710-1433
 
  © 2014 Michael Andrews Audio Visual Services
Homepage