News  

Sales Department

Account Manager X216
Dennis M. Doyle doyle@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1416
Direct fax # 212-710-1406
   
Account Manager X202
Sam Lunetta sam@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1402
Direct fax # 212-710-1432
   
Account Manager X230
Bill Magod bmagod@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1430
Direct fax # 212-710-1410
   
Account Manager X228
Roch McDowell roch.mcdowell@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1428
Direct fax # 212-710-1458
   
Account Manager X217
Dennis Smith dennis@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1417
Direct fax # 212-710-1447
   
Account Manager X242
Charles Vargas cvargas@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1442
Direct fax # 212-710-1452
   
Equipment Sales X203
Jacki Friedmann jacki@maavs.com
Direct telephone # 212-710-1403
Direct fax # 212-710-1433
 
Rental & Staging Network LinkedIn Facebook Twitter
Homepage